To help Support Our BCMS Community, we have started a list of
parent-owned businesses. If you would like to be added to the list,
we welcome additions. Please stop by BCMS office and we will be happy to add you on it.


Food and Beverage 

Uncle Vito's Pizzeria

700 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
David Dubiner
415.244.3767

unclevitos.com

 

Day Darmet Catering 

Day Garson / Florence Raynaud
415.671.3944
darmet2002@yahoo.com
daydarmetcatering.com

Bacchus Kirk Bar

Sharon & Jason Lindley
925 Bush Street San Francisco, CA 94109
415.474.4056

 


Design  

Carried Away Designs
for Organized Living  

Carrie Swing
415.713.2549
carrie@carried-away.com

 

Sven Lavine Architecture

3730 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Sven Lavine
415.647.7061
slarchitecture.com

Rossington Architecture

2742 Seventeenth Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Philip C. Rossington
415.552.4900
phil@rossingtonarchitecture.com
rossingtonarchitecture.com

. 


Services 

adz law llp
acikalin, dayton & zorfas

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas
Suite 161
San Mateo, CA 94403
Tulin D. Acikalin, Partner
650.458.2300
tacikalin@adzlaw.com
www.adzlaw.com



Bug-a-lugz

Delousing Salon
61 Camino Alto – Suite 105
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Sharon & Jason Lindley
415.383.2849
bug-a-lugz.com
 


Farallon Law Group, LLP

Boris Z. Lieberman, Esq.
415.255.2450
blieberman@farallonlaw.com
farallonlaw.com



Paradigm
Fine Painting & Decorating 

Barney Walsh
415.725.3681



Zephr Real Estate

4040 24th Street
SF, CA 94114
Andrew Roth
415.695.7707
Cell: 415.786.6548
andrew@rothrealestate.com
rothrealestate.com

Custom DJ Entertainment

“Music to suit your celebration”
Paul Haettenschwiller
415.333.3700
CustomDJ@sbcglobal.net



Excalibur Water Heaters

Baron Sherrill
415.725.5445
lordbaron@aol.com
excaliburwaterheaters.com
 


Francis Baker Photography

Francis Baker
415.994.3776
francis@francisbakerphotography.com
francisbakerphotography.com



Steele Watson Electrical Services

M. Steele Watson
415.637.2298
watsonelectricalservices@gmail.com